wvyb_Blue_background.png

Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns
feel free to contact us by phone or email.

Phone: (604) 921-3412

Email: info@wvyb.ca

 

 

Community Music Hall 
2121 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, B.C.  V7V 4Y2

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 91292  West Vancouver, B.C. V7V 3N9

Doug Macaulay
Principal Conductor and Program Director
cell/text: 604-970-0112
email: dmacaulay@wvyb.ca

Nicholas Urquhart
Strings Conductor
cell/text: 778-994-6425
email: nurquhart@wvyb.ca

Diana Chalk
Administrator
cell/text: 604-655-8626
email: dchalk@wvyb.ca

 

Genevieve MacKay
Debut Strings
cell/text: 778-628-5433
email: gmackay@wvyb.ca

Martin Fisk
Percussion 
cell/text: 604-816-9243
email: mfisk@wvyb.ca

Daniel Pennell
Percussion  
cell/text: 604-710-3527
email: dpennell@wvyb.ca

Eric Hadley
Double Bass  
Text: 604-376-7648
email: eric.hadley735@gmail.com

Al Cannon 
Brass 
email: xancannon@gmail.com

WVYB Board

 

Lisa Forrest 
Co-President, WVYB Board of Directors
email: president@wvyb.ca

 

Cali Gibbs 
Co-President, WVYB Board of Directors
email: president@wvyb.ca

wvyb_Blue_background.png
  • WVYB_YTube
  • WVYB_Facebook
  • WVYB_IG

© 2021 All right reserved to WVYB Society              Designed @ the  BBLAB